Robert Ess

Ess Robert

Geschäftsführer

+43 (5522) 73631 DW 74
+43 (664) 1033599
robert.ess@jobarid.at
Martin Frick

Martin Frick

Betriebsleiter

+43 (5522) 73631 DW 79
+43 (664) 3301134
martin.frick@jobarid.at
Markus Hartmann

Markus Hartmann

Kalkulation

+43 (5522) 73631 DW 77
markus.hartmann@jobarid.at
Martin Tschug

Martin Tschug

Kalkulation

+43 (5522) 73631 DW 73
martin.tschug@jobarid.at
Dietmar Fedra

Dietmar Fedra

Techniker

+43 (5522) 73631 DW 72
dietmar.fedra@jobarid.at
Alfred Fill

Alfred Fill

Techniker / Arbeitsvorbereitung

+43 (5522) 73631 DW 71
alfred.fill@jobarid.at

Bernd Domig

Bernd Domig

Techniker / Arbeitsvorbereitung

+43 (5522) 73631 DW 81
bernd.domig@jobarid.at
Thomas Morscher

Thomas Morscher

Techniker / Arbeitsvorbereitung

+43 (5522) 73631 DW 76
thomas.morscher@jobarid.at
Raphaela Kuen

Raphaela Kuen

Sekretariat

+43 (5522) 73631
raphaela.kuen@jobarid.at
Rebecca Kollreider

Rebecca Kollreider

Buchhalterin

+43 (5522) 73631 DW 71
rebecca.kollreider@jobarid.at